Kontakta Oss

Kontaktpersoner

Jerry Johansen
Projektör
Jerry@el-energikonsult.se
Bo Johansen
Kalkyl
Bosse@el-energikonsult.se
Anders Aivert
Projektledare/Kalkyl
Anders@el-energikonsult.se
Jakob Johansen
Projektör
Jakob@el-energikonsult.se
Thomas Lundqvist
Service/Projektledare
Thomas@el-energikonsult.se
Stefan Sundh
Projektledare
Stefan@el-energikonsult.se
Andreas Swan
Projektledare
Andreas@el-energikonsult.se
Ann-Sofie Forsberg
Ekonomi
Info@el-energikonsult.se

Skicka ett meddelande

Kontakt INFO

Adress​

Götlundagatan 28, 124 71 Bandhagen,

E-mail

info@el-energikonsult.se

telefon

08–6477740